If you cancelled your account by accident, or if you change your mind anytime before the next billing cycle or your time is up, you can un-cancel your account.

For monthly accounts, "time's up" is before your next monthly bill.

Meaning, if your plan renews on the 15th of every month, and you cancel your account on the 6th, you would have access to your account until the 15th of that same month. If you cancelled after the 15th, you would have access to your account until the 15th of the NEXT month.

For yearly (annual) accounts, "time's up" is before the end of your account year's time.

Meaning, if your plan started February 15, 2020, and you cancel in July 2020, you would have access to your account until February 15, 2021.

To un-cancel your account

Step 1: Log in.

Step 2: GET TO YOUR BILLING PAGE

***You will need permission to see the billing page. If you do not see it and need to, please be in touch with the owner/admin of your PastorsLine account.***

Option 1: From your thumbnail

1A: Via the Billing link

1B: Via Settings

Step 1: Click on your thumbnail (turquoise #1 in image above).

Step 2: If you have permission to work with the billing page, you will see a Billing link under your credits (gold box & #2 in image above). Click on it.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

Step 1: Click on your thumbnail (turquoise #1 in image above).

Step 2: Click on Settings (gold box & #2 in image above).

The Setting options will open.

Step 3: Click on Admin Settings.

Step 4: If you have permission to work with the Billing page, you will see it as one of your options (turquoise box in image above). Click on it. If not, you won't.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

Option 2: From the 3-dot More Menus

Step 1: Click on More Menus (3-dots & turquoise 1 in image to the left).

Step 2: Click on Settings (gold box & #2 in image to the left).

The Settings options will open.

Step 3: Click on Admin Settings.

Step 4: If you have permission to work with the Billing page, you will see it as one of your options (turquoise box in image above). Click on it. If not, you won't.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.


NOW THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR BILLING PAGE...

Step 1: Click the date on which your account is due to be cancelled.

Step 2: Click RE-SUBSCRIBE (circled item in screenshot below).

Your account will now be reactivated.

Did this answer your question?