If you cancelled your account by accident, or if you change your mind anytime before the next billing cycle or your time is up, you can un-cancel your account.
For monthly accounts, "time's up" is before your next monthly bill.
Meaning, if your plan renews on the 15th of every month, and you cancel your account on the 6th, you would have access to your account until the 15th of that same month. If you cancelled after the 15th, you would have access to your account until the 15th of the NEXT month.
For yearly (annual) accounts, "time's up" is before the end of your account year's time.
Meaning, if your plan started February 15, 2020, and you cancel in July 2020, you would have access to your account until February 15, 2021.
To un-cancel your account
Step 1: Log in.
Step 2: Start on your Dashboard (gold box & 1 in image below).
Step 3: Locate the Credits section (turquoise box in image above). Here is a closeup:
If you have permission to see the Billing page, you will see a purple Billing link in this section. If you do not see it and need to, please be in touch with the owner/admin of your PastorsLine account.
You can also locate the Sitemap section of your Dashboard and click on Billing (turquoise box in image below).
NOW THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR BILLING PAGE...
2023.May.05: updated screenshots in progress.
Step 1: Click the date on which your account is due to be cancelled.
Step 2: Click RE-SUBSCRIBE (circled item in screenshot below).
Your account will now be reactivated.