To archive a person or group

The image to the left shows the Archive icon.

Sometimes, the archive option will appear in the Action Menu (3 dots) as shown in the image to the left.

In either case, archiving a person or group acts as a "soft delete". Your archived person or group is removed to the archived list and is no longer considered active. However, they are NOT erased from the PastorsLine system.


To see your archived people or groups

In the People or Groups view, click on the Archived category (last category in both screenshots above).

You might also see the icons below in various places...

This icon shows that there are nothing archived.

In this case, 2 people are archived.

Did this answer your question?