Step 1: Click on this icon. The following box will pop up:
You will see the people whose numbers you selected to check. You will also see the total cost of checking these numbers.
Step 3: To do the check, click on the cost. It will show in numbers of credits. Example: 5.0 credits.
Step 4: To go back and not do the check, click on Cancel.