USING V3?

USING V2?

USING V3

STEP 1

Once you are logged in, click on More Menus (three-dot icon, gold circle in image below). Then select Settings (brown box in image below).

STEP 2

Click on Admin Settings (brown box in image below) and then select Integrations (gold circle in image below).

NOTE:

Premium is selected by default. Select Alpha (gold arrow in image below).

Step 3

You should see ELVANTO toggled on by default (gold box in image below). Any data from PastorsLine is automatically pushed into your Elvanto app. However, we only sync new data from Elvanto when you tell us to.

Our recommendation is RESYNC RECENT CHANGES (gold circle in image below),

You can also Select Group(s) to Sync (brown arrow in image below).

You can resync things separately:

  • Resync List(s) ( brown circle in image above)

  • Resync Contacts (light blue circle in image above)

If you want PastorsLine to automatically sync overnight, toggle on Overnight Syncing (gold circle in image below). The button will turn purple. This will automatically resync your account overnight. (This option is not available for all plans. You can check if it is available for you in your integrations page). If using overnight syncing, be aware of any campaigns you may be using with "send immediately" messages - you wouldn't want messages going out in the middle of the night to your contacts.

OPTION 2

You also have an option to manually update a specific group you are working with. To do this in V3, follow the steps below:

Step 1 - Select Groups (people icon, gold circle in image below)

Step 2 - Select Integrations (brown box in image below)

Step 3 - Select Elvanto (gold box in image below)

Step 4 - Select the name of the group. We chose Group 1 (light blue box in image below).

Step 5 - Select the Action Menu (three dot icon, gold circle in image below).

Step 6 - Select Sync Now (brown arrow in image below).

Step 7 - Select Yes, Sync (brown arrow in image below).



USING V2

We only sync new data from Elvanto when you tell us to. You can choose "resync recent changes" in the integrations page (recommended), or choose to resync lists or contacts separately. 

You also have an option to manually update a specific group you are working with by clicking on the re-sync icon within the PastorsLine group page, or by clicking the resync icon in the group details page.

or...

Another option if you want PastorsLine to automatically sync overnight is to turn "on" overnight syncing. This will automatically resync your account overnight. (This option is not available for all plans. You can check if it is available for you in your integrations page). If using overnight syncing, be aware of any campaigns you may be using with "send immediately" messages - you wouldn't want messages going out in the middle of the night to your contacts. 

Did this answer your question?