Step 1: Log in. Near your picture and name in the top, right-hand corner, click on the Down arrow and go to your Billings page. 

Step 2: On this page, you will see options to Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel your account. Click on Cancel. *for free trial users, you will see the option to upgrade or cancel


Next, the We are sorry to see your go box will open up and ask for a cancellation reason. Please provide honest feedback as this really helps us to improve. 

Step 3: After you have gone through the process, you will receive one final email asking you to confirm the cancellation. 

********************************************LEGACY OPTION ONLY***********************************


Option 2 (For paid plan users only - option 2 does not apply to free trial users- see option 1 to cancel if on a free trial)

If you are already in your Billing Portal

Step 1: Click on "Subscriptions" and then select "Active Subscriptions". 

Find your subscription and click Cancel.

Step 2: Next, Click OK to cancel.

Step 3: After you have gone through the process, you will receive one final email asking you to confirm the cancellation. 

Did this answer your question?