What happens if I delete a group in CCB that is synced to a group in PastorsLine?

The group stays synced. If you add someone in PL, it will add to CCB. If you add people to the group in CCB, they are added to the PL group. 


Does my group in PastorsLine get deleted?
No, it does not get deleted. 

Did this answer your question?