How to Add, Remove and Check User Credits

To find your Users Page…

Step 1: Go to the top, right-hand corner. Click the arrow under your name and picture. 

Step 2: Select "Users" from the drop down menu. The User page will open with a list of all the users on your account.

There are two parts to the user's credits: 

  1. Credits per Month - This is the amount you assign to be added (automatically) to that user’s profile every month.
  2. Current Credits - These are the total credits the user can use. They include any credits you have manually added plus any credits that have rolled over from the previous months. 

To edit Credits…

NOTE: Since admins share your credit bucket, you cannot edit the number of credits they use.

Step 1: Find the user for whom you wish to edit credits.

Step 2: In the Current Credits column, click on the +/- icon to the right of the number of credits. The Increase or Decrease User’s Credits box will open.

2a. On the page you can see:

  • Total Company Credits—the entire number of credits available for your entire church at the moment. 
  • Total User Credits—the entire number of credits available for this user at the moment. 
  • User Assigned Credits / Month—the entire number of credits assigned to this user each month. 

Step 3: Choose to increase or decrease the amount of credits for that user

Step 4: Choose how many credits to increase (or decrease) by.

Step 5. Click Save.

To see your Credit Transactions…

Step 1: Go to the top, right-hand corner. Click the arrow under your name and picture. 

Step 2: Click on Billing. The Billing page will open.

Step 3: Scroll down to the Transactions Details section. Each time you add or subtract credits, a line will be added to the transactions section with a running subtotal.

Did this answer your question?