With our multiuser feature, you can control who sees which messages, groups, and contacts. Learn more

By default, the owner and admins have access to all groups and settings. Users are assigned groups. 

If you want to manage the groups that a user has been assigned or assign groups to a user, here are the steps.

Step 1: Login (as admin).  Click on your profile, then Users.

Step 2: Click on the Edit option (pencil icon) next to the user you want to edit.

Step 3: In the popup that displays, scroll down to the Assign Groups To This User option. Here you can add groups or remove groups previously assigned. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?