For most users, when you toggle on the option to use "overnight syncing" the syncing starts at 6am UTC (which is 10pm PST / 12am CST / 1am EST)

For PCO clients, because of the "Auto Refresh" option that runs at 2am, we have adjusted overnight syncing (for PCO users) to sync after that refresh in PCO. We run our overnight syncing at 3 am PST / 5 am CST / 6 am EST. This should ensure we pull in the latest changes after PCO re-syncs the lists at 2 am PST

Did this answer your question?