All Collections
BILLING
Credits
V3: How to add a rollover protection subscription
V3: How to add a rollover protection subscription

If you want your unused credits to rollover each month, you need to buy a rollover protection subscription

Anne Heath avatar
Written by Anne Heath
Updated over a week ago

Rollover credits have a big advantage: even if your account expires, your rollover (FRO) credits remain. They are removed only when an account is marked as spam. So if you changed your mind, they would be waiting for you when you returned to PastorsLine.

NOTE: YOU WILL NEED TO BE AN OWNER OR ADMIN TO DO THIS.

Step 1: After logging in to PastorsLine, click on your Profile (yellow 1 in image below).

Step 2: Click on Billing (blue 2 in image below).

The Billing page will open:

Step 3: On your Billing page, locate the Billing Summary section and toggle on the Rollover Protection Plan button (turquoise box in image below).

Step 4: The Unused Messaging Credits Roll Over Forever box will open. Click on Confirm (yellow box in image above). The pricing page will open:

Note that the Credits Never Expire (Roll Over Protection: Additional 25%) will already be chosen (turquoise box in image above). Complete the remainder of the information as needed to finalize your purchase.
​

Did this answer your question?