From the HUB:

If you don't want to see all of the read messages and conversations in your history, we would recommend filtering the inbox by "unread" messages. If you still want to delete the messages, scroll down for directions on how to do that.

To filter by "Unread" messages:

1. In the HUB, go to your inbox tab, click "filter", and then select "unread"

To delete a single message from a conversation:

1. Click the person's name in the inbox to open the conversation box

2. Click the message box you want to delete. This shows the details of this message along with different options you can select.

3. Click "Delete" under the message

4. A box will pop up to ask if you really want to delete this message. Click "delete" to continue and permanently delete the message from the history.

5. The message will not be deleted and you will see that it's been deleted in this conversation history.

From the Inbox 1.0:

To delete a single message from a conversation:

1. Click the person's name in the inbox to open the conversation box

2. Once the conversation box has opened, hover over the message you want to delete and an option will appear to delete that message. 


If you want to delete an entire conversation history:

1. Click the person's name in the inbox to open the conversation box

2. Near the top right corner of the conversation box, click on the "settings" gear icon.

3. You will see options appear. Choose "Delete Thread".

4. A confirmation box will pop up for you to confirm that you really want to delete the entire thread. Click ok to proceed in deleting the entire text history.

5. If the page doesn't automatically refresh, click your refresh button to update the inbox.

Did this answer your question?