1. To get to the numbers page, click your name in the top right corner

2. Select "Numbers"

3. Click the "x" icon next to the number you wish to delete.

4. You will then be asked to type the word RELEASE to verify that this is what you want to do. 

5. Owners and Admins will also receive an email letting them know which user has released this number from the account. 

If this action was done in error, we can reinstate the phone number but we would need to act quickly or another person might pick it up before we can get it back for you.

To learn how to add additional numbers to your account, click HERE

Did this answer your question?