As you realize, when you disable an integration, PastorsLine removes the associated groups and contacts. This made the history for these groups and contacts show up with blanks in the name field. So, you could not tell which history was for what. In the Inbox, the associated number showed up as having no messages. This entire situation affected your analytics.
We revised our code so that the names will remain, even though the actual contacts and groups are gone. This preserves the history and accuracy of the analytics.