If you'd like to extend your free trial for another 14 days and receive an additional 500 credits, check out this article HERE. 

If you'd like to continue service with us and pick a plan, simply follow these steps:

1. Log in to your PastorsLine account.

2. Get to your Billing page.

***You will need permission to see the billing page. If you do not see it and need to, please be in touch with the owner/admin of your PastorsLine account.***

Option 1: From your thumbnail

1A: Via the Billing link

1B: Via Settings

Step 1: Click on your thumbnail (turquoise #1 in image above).

Step 2: If you have permission to work with the billing page, you will see a Billing link under your credits (gold box & #2 in image above). Click on it.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

Step 1: Click on your thumbnail (turquoise #1 in image above).

Step 2: Click on Settings (gold box & #2 in image above).

The Setting options will open.

Step 3: Click on Admin Settings.

Step 4: If you have permission to work with the Billing page, you will see it as one of your options (turquoise box in image above). Click on it. If not, you won't.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

Option 2: From the 3-dot More Menus

Step 1: Click on More Menus (3-dots & turquoise 1 in image to the left).

Step 2: Click on Settings (gold box & #2 in image to the left).

The Settings options will open.

Step 3: Click on Admin Settings.

Step 4: If you have permission to work with the Billing page, you will see it as one of your options (turquoise box in image above). Click on it. If not, you won't.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

NOW THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR BILLING PAGE...

1. Choose the "Upgrade / Downgrade" option (blue oval in image below).

2. Choose between monthly and yearly plans and then select Choose (turquoise boxes in image below) under the plan you have decided on. Navigate to more plans using the left and right arrows (gold ovals in image below).

3. Fill out your Payment details and select Change. To return, select Cancel.

Now you're all set! 

If you have any issues during this process, please use our website chat for help.

Did this answer your question?