Yes! You can extend your free trial for 14 more day PLUS get an additional 500 credits for just $1

1. Log into your account

2. Get to your BILLING page.

***You will need permission to see the billing page. If you do not see it and need to, please be in touch with the owner/admin of your PastorsLine account.***

Option 1: From your thumbnail

1A: Via the Billing link

1B: Via Settings

Step 1: Click on your thumbnail (turquoise #1 in image above).

Step 2: If you have permission to work with the billing page, you will see a Billing link under your credits (gold box & #2 in image above). Click on it.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

Step 1: Click on your thumbnail (turquoise #1 in image above).

Step 2: Click on Settings (gold box & #2 in image above).

The Setting options will open.

Step 3: Click on Admin Settings.

Step 4: If you have permission to work with the Billing page, you will see it as one of your options (turquoise box in image above). Click on it. If not, you won't.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.

Option 2: From the 3-dot More Menus

Step 1: Click on More Menus (3-dots & turquoise 1 in image to the left).

Step 2: Click on Settings (gold box & #2 in image to the left).

The Settings options will open.

Step 3: Click on Admin Settings.

Step 4: If you have permission to work with the Billing page, you will see it as one of your options (turquoise box in image above). Click on it. If not, you won't.

To work with the Billing page, here are your next steps.


NOW THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR BILLING PAGE...

1. Click "Upgrade / Downgrade" 

2. Select a plan (monthly or yearly). In the "Coupon Code" box, put the coupon code that you received. If you do not cancel before the 14 days are up, this is the plan that you will continue your service with. To continue, click Choose (turquoise boxes in image below). Navigate to more plans with the left and right arrows (gold ovals in image below).

3. Fill out the information requested. 

4. Pay attention to the box just above the "charge" button, and make sure that is the plan you want to auto-charge your credit card after the 14 days are up. *Cancel before the 14 days are up and you will not be charged this. Select "Charge" to charge the $1 and extend your trial, or cancel to cancel.

You're all set! Have fun testing out PastorsLine with extra credits and feel free to contact us on the online chat if you have any questions! You can also search for other help articles HERE

Did this answer your question?